PNEC

431 Delaware Avenue
Palmerton, Pennsylvania, 18071-1908

Voice: (610) 826-3113
Fax: (610) 826-5464
Email: contact@pnec.org  
Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

 


 

 

 

Meet the Staff of the Penn Northeast Conference

 

The Reverend Alan C. Miller

Rev. Alan C. Miller, Conference Minister

B.S., Lehigh University, 1974

M. Div., Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, 1979

Ordained, 1979

Church Consultant Certificate, Center for Congregational Health, Winston-Salem, NC, 1995

Myers-Briggs Certification, Otto Kroger Associates, Fairfax, VA, 1998

610-826-3113, ext. 18

alanm@pnec.org

 

Nancy E. Azar

Nancy E. Azar

Associate Conference Minister

Licensed Minister – licensed by the UCC/PNEC in 2005

Bloomsburg University (B.S in Elementary Education), 1978

The Moravian Seminary LINKS program, 1995

Additional graduate studies at Moravian Seminary and Lehigh University

 Member of AUCE

UCC/PNEC Partner in Education

Certified Trainer, Center for Humanistic Change, 2004

610-826-3113, ext. 12

nancya@pnec.org

 

The Reverend. Gilberto Garcia-Rodriguez

Associate Conference Minister for Outreach & New Church Starts

B.A. in Social Arts, University of Puerto Rico, 1989

M. Div., Puerto Rico Evangelical Seminary, 1998

Puerto Rico Literature, Catholic University of Puerto Rico, 2001

Alternative Medicine for Patients with Terminal Diseases, Puerto Rico University, 2001

Family Development Credential (FDC), 2010

610-826-3113, ext. 19

gilbertor@pnec.org

 

Mrs. Barbara Jennings

Barbara J. Jennings

Secretary to the Conference Minister & Conference Bookkeeper

610-826-3113, ext. 17

barbaraj@pnec.org

 

 

Mrs. Patty Jo Rehrig

Patty Jo Rehrig

Conference Secretary

610-826-3113, ext. 16

pattyr@pnec.org

 

 

Mrs. Beverly McClure

Beverly E. McClure

Receptionist/Secretary

610-826-3113, ext. 13

beverlym@pnec.org

 

Mrs. Joan Lesko

Joan Lesko

Webmaster & Communications Consultant

A.A. Computer Information Systems, L.C.C.C., 2001

570-778-2150 (cell)

admin@pnec.org

 

 

The styles used in this web page have been defined so things act as you'd expect, in a predictable, word-processor like manner. If you press return it just moves to the next line and doesn't create an uncontrollable space above or below. To start a new paragraph then press Return twice.

 

 

Quick Links

Annual Meeting

This Week

Calendar

Meet the Staff

Directions to PNEC

Sharing the Good News

Find us on Facebook!

 

God is Still Speaking

We're 50 years bold!  What about the next 50 years?

Online Resource

 

Contact the WebMaster

Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 & above at 1024x768 screen resolution